Secretary of State Mike Pompeo and Treasury Secretary Steven Mnuchin announced Friday that the U.S. imposed new sanctions on Iran. The sanctions, which are in response to Iran’s missile attack against U.S. facilities in Iraq, target Iran’s metals industry and senior regime officials.

The Treasury Department “took action against eight senior Iranian regime officials who have advanced the regime’s destabilizing objectives, as well as the largest steel, aluminum, copper, and iron manufacturers in Iran, who collectively generate billions of dollars annually.” Donald Trump also signed “a new Executive Order (E.O.) that targets additional sources of revenue used by the Iranian regime to fund and support its nuclear program, missile development, terrorism and terrorist proxy networks, and malign regional influence.”  The complete list of sanctions is here.

Watch Pompeo and Mnuchin’s news conference above.